Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Very good service. They were always checked everything and discussed with us what they found. Respected our car and did not leave it dirty. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a subuaru.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Excellant service facility. Service advisers let you adviced my service progress at all the appropriate times.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

The staff we interacted with were extremely helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Great all around Al was thorough and professional Bailey was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

This dealership goes above and beyond in their customer service. They are top notch. I have bought 2 Subarus from then and I am totally satisfied. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

They were very helpful and courteous and efficient. They explained the process and when things would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

My salesperson did a phenomenal job with ordering my vehicle and keeping me updated throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Avery nice job on replacing the windshield on our 2020 Ascent. Said would take three hours but was done in less than two.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Kayla did a great job helping me with my 2012 Outback. I love my car and wanted the best approach to getting it fixed. Thank you to Corporate Subaru as well for their help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

The service was good. Bailey did a good job of updating my Nav. I wish I had spoken with her earlier in the process and it would have saved me time and effort. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

We saw Bailey yesterday to review with her the technology of our 2020 Ascent. She had also worked with us shortly after we bought the car. She is TERRIFIC AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. She took time to make certain that we understood everything and was very patient with all our many questions. She is a GREAT AMBASSADOR for Miller Hill Subaru. The Johnsons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Not my favorite thing….car shopping. This was painless, efficient & completely satisfying,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

We had an excellent salesman, Jake....he answered all of our questions and was very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Very pleased with Kate’s low pressure sales approach and Finance person. Our 1st Subaru & are very pleased with our vehicle. Great mileage and safety

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Automatic stop start must be manually turned off each time the engine is started. The default settings can not be changed for this.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Miller Hill is the best! We bought our first Subaru there in 2008 (thanks Joe) and have never received anything other than excellent service, both for new car purchases as well as maintenance and repair. They know what they are doing and they do it with such great attitude and friendliness. We live 1 1/2 hours away and Miller Hill time and again has gone out of their way to make it easy and convenient for us to do all of car business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Appointments are easy to make.. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Clean facilities and waiting area. Love the express lane for oil changes and tire rotations Always ask if I want a free car wash after the service. Miller Hill Subaru is the best dealer I have ever worked with..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I love Miller Hill Subaru. I bought my first Outback there in 2010 and fell in love with the Outback. I knew that someday I would buy another Outback and that I would go to Miller Hill to do so. Brian, my salesman, was awesome to work with. He kept me up-to-date while I waited for it to arrive. He went over everything when it arrived so that I would be comfortable. The finance guy was pleasant as well. Everything was explained. Bailey was awesome as well. She pointed out things I didn't even think to ask and took her ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

I throughly enjoyed the professionalism, education and support from a team who exceeded my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

My SUV repair was a good experience. Everyone at Miller Hill Subaru was so accommodating from the man I phoned to the man when I arrived and got me the loaner when needed, the person who fixed the problem and the man who delivered my SUV to my house. I live over two hours drive one way from the dealer and this is the only drawback to owning this SUV. I wish there could be a repair service closer to my home as there are many Subaru vehicles in this area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Jake Cupp at Miller Hill in Duluth had a vehicle that I wanted yet he was 1250 miles away. Jake took video of various parts of the vehicle and worked with me including shipping the vehicle to me in Virginia. All paperwork was done by next day air and went off without a hitch. The vehicle was accurately described and the transaction was A+

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

My new Subaru Impresa is getting 35.9 MPG, I love it. My daughter loves her Forester too which she bought from me, I bought mine new, it's 6 years old and it's still getting 35 mpg too, Subaru's are so dependable, I willl never drive anything else - and one of my sons and grandsons enjoy theirs too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Diane Rowe is top notch... knows her product, excellent communication, very patient, and reaches out well after the sale to make sure you are satisfied! I would highly recommend her and would seek her out again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

I received a letter in the mail from the car manufacturer stating I had a recall to be serviced on my car. I called and set up my appointment for the repairs and everyone of the staff was friendly and professional they answered all my questions and the repairs were completed in a timely manner. I was also given a loaner car while repairs were be completed, that was great. I would recommend this Subaru dealership to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

We were impressed with the knowledgeable, helpful advice. During the period of distancing because of COVID 19, we appreciated the way the staff observed careful adherence to disinfecting and wearing a mask. Although we had looked on line enough to be pretty sure about the car we wanted, we still had questions that were clearly answered at the dealership. The follow-up training was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Appointment easy to make online. Service check in is fast and easy. Waiting room is comfortable and you are notified when your car is done and you get a free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

A plus service plus a great area to wait if service is being done. They have gone over and above to assist me. I would recommend their place to anyone and I have.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

I have been buying Subarus from these people for over 20 years. The sales people have been delightful and quite fair( mostly Al Schnabel). The service department is prompt,skilled,and reasonable. This is the best car dealership I have ever dealt with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

From the initial call to schedule my appointment, to the service provided, to the pick up of my car, I was treated very well. Positive environment, friendly, knowledgeable, caring staff. Every time I have been at Miller Hill Subaru, my experience has been positive - they are the best.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

My first Subaru purchase. All aspects of the review, purchase, delivery and familiarization were superb. Made everything easy. There wasn't a question that my sales associate (Adam Zahn) couldn't answer. Thanks for the great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

Extremely accommodating. Staff is there to help throughout the whole process of buying and servicing your purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

Great people. Very patient and helpful. Provide all the information you need when buying a car. Very nice facility.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

Miller Hill Subaru repairs the damage to the front of my car and did an excellent job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Every employee I dealt with at the dealership was helpful and knowledgeable! Andrew (sales), was very knowledgeable and help make our purchase (2020 Outback Limited XT) easy. Bailey was great in our follow up visit in review any questions (and we had a lot) we had about onboard systems. Jason in parts help ID the right 7 pin connector we needed for pulling our mimi RV trailer, and Bradon in service was on the spot keeping us updated on the progress of installation of 7 pin connector. Everyone we encountered was very patient and helpful. This is the first dealership I have encountered ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

Excellent experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Every employee I dealt with at the dealership was phenomenal! My salesperson, Andrew, was incredibly knowledgeable and patient (it took me about a year to decide on a new vehicle.) I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Every individual I had contact with in the dealership, from my salesperson to the finance person, to the service personnel for my rustproofing, to the gal who met with me for my encore appointment was absolutely spectacular. Very friendly and helpful, every one of them! Andrew, my salesperson, was incredibly patient (it took me more than a year to pull the trigger on my purchase) as well as polite, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Enjoyable and quality buying experience. Salesperson, Andrew, did a superb job of following up with us without being overbearing. He knew his product line and was adept at explaining features and answering questions. He had patience and offered relevant comments and opinions as we vacillated between models and trim choices. We have only had our ascent for a month but are sure we made a good buying decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Had oil change and tire rotate. Tire pressure was set incorrectly. Light on dash came on a few days latter, on a Sunday while we had left Duluth on a trip to Florida. I n Florida we went to our Subaru dealer who found incorrect tire pressure. Three tires were at 40 pounds and one at 30 pounds. Pressures were corrected to 35 pounds. Someone was not careful in setting tire pressure at tire rotation. Dale Lundgren

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Miller Hill Subaru is the best! The service dept. is excellent and all of the staff that I've dealt with are personable and know their stuff. I just bought a new 2020 Outback and from Sales to Financing to Training was completely satisfied with every aspect of the process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2019

The service departmenr at Miller Hill Subaru does a great job. Scheduling an appointment is easy, we even did it online for this last appointment. The customer reps are accurate in estimating how long a job will take and the mechanics do good work. I can't recall any problems or concerns after a service visit to Miller Hill.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Our experience with Miller Hill Subaru was excellent. The staff was helpful and friendly. Appointment was easy to set up and the actual service was speedy & thorough. Will use when in the area. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2019

Excellent service and great technicians with a great waiting area that has beverages and health snacks.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

Great service I got exactly what I was looking for in a timely manner!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2019

I always take my Subaru here for dependable maintenance and repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2019

Buying a car from Subaru was the best experience ever. The sales people were kind, patient and non pressuring. The follow up was amazing also. They made me feel like family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

The people at this dealership make sure you are satisfied with their service. They are helpful and answer any question you might have. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2019

These people know customer service and have highly skilled technicians.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Very average I showed up and waited and my oil was changed and I paid. The worst part is the emails to take a stupid survey.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2019

Quality staff creating an excellent experience. Product knowledge along with fulfilling buyer needs are exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

Oil change through quick Lane was a great improvement. Consider punching the oil card before service begins, by the time service is completed I forget to get the card punched.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2018

We were interested in test driving a pickup and someone else beat us to the test drive, so we waited to see if the man was going to purchase it. When he came back from test drive he couldn't decide and was dragging his feet making a decision for well over an hour. As it turned out the sales rep Diane R. was able to determine the sale was not going to take place and she helped us to purchase the truck. She expedited our transaction quickly so we didn't have to wait any ...


Leave Us A Review